WARNING: Your browser does not support JavaScript or JavaScript is turned off.
Skip to main content

Show Tickets

Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun June 2
time icon 5:00 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
SOLD OUT!
Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun June 16
time icon 5:00 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
SOLD OUT!
Michael Jons Live
Sat July 13
time icon 7:00 PM
Michael Jons LIVE
time icon Greenbelt Community Center, MD
SOLD OUT!
Michael Jons Live
Fri July 26
time icon 7:00 PM
Michael Jons LIVE
time icon Tawas Bay Playhouse, Tawas, MI
Michael Jons Live
Sat July 27
time icon 7:00 PM
Michael Jons LIVE
time icon Tawas Bay Playhouse, Tawas, MI
Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun Aug 4
time icon 5:30 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun Aug 18
time icon 5:30 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun Sept 8
time icon 5:30 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun Sept 22
time icon 5:30 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Michael Jons Raising Spirits in the Crypt
Sat Oct 5
time icon 7:30 PM
Raising Spirits in the Crypt
time icon Ivy Hill Cemetery, Alexandria, VA
Available Soon
Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun Oct 6
time icon 5:30 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Michael Jons Raising Spirits in the Crypt
Sat Oct 12
time icon 7:30 PM
Raising Spirits in the Crypt
time icon Ivy Hill Cemetery, Alexandria, VA
Available Soon
Michael Jons Raising Spirits in the Crypt
Fri Oct 18
time icon 7:30 PM
Raising Spirits in the Crypt
time icon Ivy Hill Cemetery, Alexandria, VA
Available Soon
Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun Oct 20
time icon 5:30 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Michael Jons Raising Spirits in the Crypt
Fri Oct 25
time icon 7:30 PM
Raising Spirits in the Crypt
time icon Ivy Hill Cemetery, Alexandria, VA
Available Soon
Michael Jons Raising Spirits in the Crypt
Fri Nov 1
time icon 7:30 PM
Raising Spirits in the Crypt
time icon Ivy Hill Cemetery, Alexandria, VA
Available Soon
Michael Jons Raising Spirits in the Crypt
Sat Nov 2
time icon 7:30 PM
Raising Spirits in the Crypt
time icon Ivy Hill Cemetery, Alexandria, VA
Available Soon
Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun Nov 3
time icon 5:30 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Michael Jons Psychic Cabaret
Sun Nov 17
time icon 5:30 PM
Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret
time icon The Beacon Hotel, Washington, DC
Buy Tickets

2020

Michael Jons Wicked Thoughts
Fri Mar 6
time icon 8:00 PM
Michael Jons' Wicked Thoughts
time icon Greenbelt Arts Center, Greenbelt, MD
Available Soon
Michael Jons Wicked Thoughts
Sat Mar 7
time icon 8:00 PM
Michael Jons' Wicked Thoughts
time icon Greenbelt Arts Center, Greenbelt, MD
Available Soon
Michael Jons Wicked Thoughts
Sun Mar 8
time icon 8:00 PM
Michael Jons' Wicked Thoughts
time icon Greenbelt Arts Center, Greenbelt, MD
Available Soon


Call  (202) 430-6006  to reserve your seats.
Contact us about group discounts.

All Current & Past Events

 

    LOCATION

The Beacon Hotel
1615 Rhode Island Ave NW,
Washington, DC 20036
 

    PARKING

$12 valet parking at the hotel.

Neighborhood street parking is free on Sundays.