WARNING: Your browser does not support JavaScript or JavaScript is turned off.
Skip to main content

Show Tickets


Michael Jons' Psychic Cabaret

Sunday Evening Shows at
Eno Wine Bar
adjacent to The Four Seasons Hotel in Washington DC's historic Georgetown
Please note that the show takes place in the Cellar of Eno Wine Bar which, due to the historic nature of the building, is unfortunately not wheelchair accessible.

Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 5:00pm SOLD OUT!
Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 5:00pm SOLD OUT!
Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 5:00pm SOLD OUT!
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 5:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 5:00pm


Call  (202) 430-6006  to reserve your seats.
Contact us about group discounts.
 

 

    LOCATION

Eno Wine Bar
2810 Pennsylvania Ave NW,
Washington, DC 20007
 

    NEARBY METRO STATION

Foggy Bottom GWU
Orange, Silver, and Blue Lines
11 minute walk (0.5 miles)
 

    PARKING

Free parking for up to two hours to all guests who valet park at Four Seasons Hotel.

Neighborhood street parking is free on Sundays.